Listen Live on

On Air

Mike Jones
Elisa Jordana
Elisa Jordana
Elisa Jordana

Original Release Date:  2007

Track Listing
  • 1. I Can't Believe That He's Gone
  • 2. The Dark Side of the City
  • 3. My Monolos
  • 4. Original Sin
  • Mike Castonguay: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
  • Elisa Jordana: Composer, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Share Email Bookmark